Kothe Memorial Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Vickye Thompson President
Kate Petersen Secretary
Ron Pepples Trustee
Lyndsay Petersen Trustee
Nicole Guldager Trustee
William Durbin Trustee
Paul Mason Trustee


Gale Research
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.